Contact Us

Between the Lines
401 Richmond Street West, Studio 281
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3A8
Canada
 
T: 416-535-9914
Toll-Free: 1-800-718-7201
 
General inquiries | info@btlbooks.com 
 
Submissions | submissions@btlbooks.com
 
Publicity and promotions | publicity@btlbooks.com
 
Sales, distribution, and marketing | marketing@btlbooks.com
 
Exam/desk copies | info@btlbooks.com
 
Rights and permissions | permissions@btlbooks.com
 
Individual Sales
Our books are available online at btlbooks.com and in bookstores across Canada and the US. We wholeheartedly encourage you to support your local independent booksellers. If you can’t find a BTL title in your local bookstore, please ask them to order it.
 

Sales Representation

Canada – Retail, trade, and public libraries
The LPG/Manda Group represents BTL for all trade buyers across Canada.
 
National Accounts & Ontario
T: 416-516-0911
E: info@mandagroup.com
 
Quebec & Atlantic Provinces
Jacques Filippi
T: 1-855-626-3222 x244
E: jfilippi@mandagroup.com
 
British Columbia, Yukon & Northern Territories
Kate Condon-Moriarty
T: 604-662-3511 x247
E: kcondonmoriarty@mandagroup.com
Iolanda Millar
T: 604-662-3511 x246
E: imillar@mandagroup.com
 
Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Jean Cichon
T: 403-202-0922 x245
E: jcichon@mandagroup.com 
Ryan Muscat
T: 416-516-0911 x243
E: rmuscat@mandagroup.com
 
Canada – Academic bookstores and university libraries
Brunswick Books represents BTL for all academic buyers across Canada.
 
14 Afton Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M6J 1R7
T: 416-703-3598
E: orders@brunswickbooks.ca
 
United States 
AK Press Distribution represents BTL for all trade and academic buyers across the United States.
 
370 Ryan Avenue, #100 
Chico, CA 95973 
USA 
T: 510-208-1700 
E: sales@akpress.org
 
United Kingdom
Central Books Ltd represents BTL for all trade and academic buyers across the United Kingdom.
 
50 Freshwater Road
Chadwell Heath
London, England RM8 1RX
T: +44(0)20-8525-8800
E: orders@centralbooks.com